Skip to content

Reset All Defaults

The Reset All Defaults option in the File menu will restore all of the program's defaults. This means that all custom window positions, graph types, view angles and other view information, selected fonts, color schemes, point formats, and the current custom fit configuration will be reset. The program is designed to take shape as you work with it. Since many options offer an individual reset, you should use this option only if you are dissatisfied with the general layout, colors, and formats you have chosen.

This option does not alter the current notebook or the selected data set, if any.