Cancel Calculation¶
Use this Cancel Calculation selection in the Calculate menu to delete the current calculation from memory. If you want to use this same calculation in a future session, first save it to disk by using the Save item in the Enter Calculation option.
Once entered, a calculation persists until it is revised or cancelled.